	Nominal List of I-Card for CSCA Nominated Students for the session of 2024-25						
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Post	Class	Roll. No.	Photos		
1.	Priya Chauhan	President	B.AIII	202201501001108			
2.	Sunakshi	Vice- President	B.ScIII	202201501002015			
3.	Reena Kumari	General Secretary	B.AII	202301501001059			
4.	Hina	Joint- Secretary	B.ComI	24 BCM002	S		
5.	Taniya	Member (Academic)	B.AIII	202201501001150			
6.	Neha	Member (Academic)	B.AII	202301501001044	9		
7.	Isha	Member (Academic)	B.AI	24HIS016	8		
8.	Rahul Thakur	Member (Academic)	B.ScIII	202201501003004	2		
9.	Namita Thakur	Member (Academic)	B.ScII	202301501002002	R		
10.	Rajat	Member (Academic)	B.ScI	24BSM001	NEML :- KATAT D. C.P. := 03/45/24		
11.	Rachna Kumari	Member (Academic)	B.ComIII	202201501004002	63		

12.	Jagriti	Member (Academic)	B.ComII	202301501004002	
13.	Harshita Thakur	Member (Academic)	B.ComI	24BCM 001	
14.	Kamleshwar Chauhan	Member (NCC)	B.AIII	202201501001051	
15.	Ankita	Member (NCC)	B.AIII	202201501001018	
16.	Mahima	Member (NSS)	B.AIII	202201501001061	9
17.	Nishant Sharma	Member (NSS)	B.AIII	202201501001087	
18.	Aditya Thakur	Member (Rover)	B.AII	202301501001094	G
19.	Payal	Member (Ranger)	B.AIII	202201501001096	
20.	Dhaneshwari	Member (Cultural)	B.AII	202301501001017	
21.	Yogesh	Member (Sports)	B.ScII	202301501003009	8
22.	Isha Devi	Member (Sports)	B.AII	202301501001024	2
23.	Mamta Devi	Member (Cultural)	B.AII	202301501001036	2

24.	Anjali	Member (Red Ribbon Club)	B.ScIII	202201501002002	
25.	Nisha Kumari	Member (Eco Club)	B.ScIII	202201501003003	Ø

I-card format



Randle

